Inquiry Programme

Click here for the current programme
Updated 26.04.17 

Please note that the separate Inquiry in regard to the proposed demolition of Woodland House (known locally as Magor Vicarage) will be held on Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 10 am at the Lysaght Institute.

Please see below the sitting weeks scheduled.

Inquiry Break
Week 7 - Tuesday, 25th April to Friday 28th April
Week 8 - Wednesday, 3rd May to Friday 5th May
Week 9 - Tuesday, 9th May to Friday, 12th May
Week 10 - Tuesday, 16th May to Friday, 19th May
Week 11 - Tuesday, 23rd May to Friday, 26th May
Inquiry Break
Week 12 - Tuesday, 13th June to Thursday, 15th June
Week 13 - Monday, 19th June to Friday, 23rd June
Week 14 - Tuesday, 27th June to Friday, 30th June
 

Please contact the Programme Officer with any queries:
Joanna Vincent
Mob: 07483 133975
joannavincent@personaassociates.co.uk

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.
You can find out more and set your own preferences here.